Gregg County Republican Party

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the precinct chairs, county chair, vice-chair, secretary, and treasurer (if required).

Chairman: Brian Bowden
Secretary: Sarah Fox
Treasurer: Susan Bickle

Precinct Chairs

Gregg County is divided into numerous voting precincts, each of which has a precinct chair to serve the people in that community.

Precinct 1:
Precinct 2: William McWhorter
Precinct 3: Courtney Seals
Precinct 4:
Precinct 5: Katy Harmon
Precinct 6: Brian Bowden
Precinct 7: Linda Bailey
Precinct 8:
Precinct 9:
Precinct 10:
Precinct 11:
Precinct 12: Tammy Denfeld
Precinct 13:
Precinct 14: Sandra Odom
Precinct 15:
Precinct 16: Curtis Shockley
Precinct 17:
Precinct 18:
Precinct 19: Darrin Rudolph
Precinct 20:
Precinct 21: Neal Frey